CONTACT US 

For inquires or questions pertaining to the Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show, please call the Urban Expositions at 1.800.318.2238 to reach our show staff below:

BUYER REGISTRATION 

For questions regarding registration, please call our Registration Support team at 980.233.3781, Ext. 1 or via email – registration@expologic.com

If you have questions during online registration, please use our Live Chat button to quickly get answers.

Sales Team

Sonya Lowe

Show Director
Email: slowe@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0350

Christina Davis

Vice President of Gift & Souvenir
Email: cdavis@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0335

Operations

Jennifer Finn

Operations Manager
Email:   jfinn@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0349

Show Coordinator

Courtney Allen

Email: callen@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0333

Marketing & Social Media Manager

Amy Dufour

Email: adufour@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0597

 

#GSGiftShow     
Show at a Glance
DECEMBER 3-6, 2017
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, SC
800.318.2238
678.285.EXPO (3976)